Staff

staff photo

Rev. Msgr. Michael A. Souckar

Pastor

Email: parish@sacccs.org
Phone: 954-752-3950
Fax: 954-752-3986

staff photo

Rev. Isaac Arickappalil, CMI

Parochial Vicar

Email: parish@sacccs.org
Phone: 954-752-3950
Fax: 954-752-3986

staff photo

Rev. Pedro Freitez

Parochial Vicar

Email: parish@sacccs.org
Phone: 954-752-3950
Fax: 954-752-3986

staff photo

Rev. Normando Feliz

Retired

Email: parish@sacccs.org
Phone: 954-752-3950
Fax: 954-752-3986

staff photo

Rev. Mr. Denis Mieyal

Permanent Deacon

Email: parish@sacccs.org
Phone: 954-752-3950
Fax: 954-752-3986

staff photo

Rev. Mr. Frank Gonzalez

Permanent Deacon

Email: parish@sacccs.org
Phone: 954-752-3950
Fax: 954-752-3986

staff photo

Rev. Mr. Stephen Rynkiewicz

Permanent Deacon

Email: parish@sacccs.org
Phone: 954-752-3950
Fax: 954-752-3986

staff photo

Mr. Andrew Tomonto

Seminarian

Email: parish@sacccs.org
Phone: 954-752-3950
Fax: 954-752-3986

staff photo

Miss Ashley Witherow

Digital Communications Coordinator

Email: awitherow@sacccs.org
Phone: 954-752-3950
Fax: 954-752-3986

staff photo

Mrs. Carolina Zalamar Gomez

Bookkeeper

Email: czalamar@sacccs.org
Phone: 954-905-6321
Fax: 954-752-3986

staff photo

Mrs. Susi Herran

Parish Receptionist

Email: sherran@sacccs.org
Phone: 954-752-3950
Fax: 954-752-3986

staff photo

Mrs. Shelly Nicoll

Parish Secretary

Email: snicoll@sacccs.org
Phone: 954-905-6317
Fax: 954-752-3986

staff photo

Mrs. Mosi Del Aguila

Stewardship Coordinator

Email: mdelaguila@sacccs.org
Phone: 954-905-6314
Fax: 954-752-3986

staff photo

Mrs. Mary Lou Taff

Music Director

Email: mtaff@sacccs.org
Phone: 954-905-6335
Fax: 954-752-3986

staff photo

Miss Mary Forney

Director of Faith Formation

Email: mforney@sacccs.org
Phone: 954-905-6332
Fax: 954-752-3986

staff photo

Ms. Belinda M. Castaneda

Youth4Christ Minister

Email: belindac@sacccs.org
Phone: 954-905-6386
Fax: 954-752-3986

staff photo

Mrs. Beatriz Castro

Coordinator of Religious Education

Email: bcastro@sacccs.org
Phone: 954-905-6322
Fax: 954-752-3986

staff photo

Mrs. Kristen Hughes

School Principal

Email: khughes@sacccs.org
Phone: 954-753-1280
Fax: 954-753-1933

staff photo

Miss Becky Suchocki

Pre-School Coordinator

Email: bsuchocki@sacccs.org
Phone: 954-905-6374
Fax: 954-575-8020